International Edu-Larp Conference

Materials

A collection of materials from Østerskov International Edu-larp Conference

More will be added as we get them. Find contact information for the participants in the bottom.

Send any materials or corrections to:

simon@osterskov.dk

Presentations and power points

Opening remarks by Mads Lunau, principal at Østerskov Efterskole_
The sheets from David Simkins workshop:
Bart Giethoorns power point presentation:
Andreas Lieberoths power point presentation
Film and photos

You can find the films and photos taken during the conference on our Facebook page:

Østerskov Efterskole Facebook page

Participants

This is the participants list from the conference. If you see any mistakes, please let us know.

 

Andreas Lieberoth andreas@edu.au.dk
Role Playing Research before Dungeons and Dragons – what psychologists know about the effects

 

Anne S. Grove pixi.ixiq@gmail.com
Bjørn-Morten V. Gundersen Bmv.gundersen@gmail.com
Love & Interrogation

 

Bart Giethoorn bgiethoorn@lentiz.nl
The use of gamification techniques to enhance educational roleplaying

 

Cecilie Nemeth cilleth@live.dk
Pedagogy and LARP – A Work in progress

 

David Simkins dwsimkins@gmail.com
Building an Edularp: Design Principles for Learning

 

David Frantisek Wagner Davidfrantisekwagner@gmail.com
The possibilities of role playing/experience in teaching history and Czech language (as first language) in The Czech Republic

 

Heno Aurelie eleanalia@gmail.com
Using Harry Potter as a class theme in kindergarten and primary school

 

Ivajlo Holm-Jensen ivajlo@osterskov.dk
Classroom game management I

 

Josef Kundrát josef.kundrat@gmail.com
Czech edularp promoting ecology and global thinking

 

Mads Lund madslund08@gmail.com
Knowlegde, Storytelling and Aesthetics in “Alice” – a LARP environment

 

Malik Hyltoft malikhyltoft@gmail.com
Østerskov method in upper secondary, Hamlet exercise

 

Mátyás Jenő Hartyándi hartyandim@gmail.com
When the grass is not greener

 

Morten Brøsted mortenbrosted@gmail.com
Classroom game management II

 

Morten K. Tellefsen morten@osterskov.dk
Special of the Special

 

Moyra Turkington Moyra.turkington@gmail.com
Where Design and Classrooms Meet

 

Muriel Algayres muriel.algayres@asso-role.fr
Communicating towards the outside

 

Pauline Paris pauline.paris75@gmail.com
Using Harry Potter as a class theme in kindergarten and primary school, Teaching history with guest NPC

 

Pelle Sølvkjær Christensen pelle@gamecraft.dk
VR Coop’s inside and outside roles

 

Petra Dovhunová p.dovhunova@gmail.com
The possibilities of role playing/experience in teaching history and Czech language (as first language) in The Czech Republic

 

Anne SofieEjersbokhynist@hotmail.com
Anne SofieAanæsaa@hfc.dk
ArjenStrikastrik@lentiz.nl
BjarkeLarsensaul112@yahoo.dk
CarolaNebeCarola.Nebe@waldritter.de
ChristianeOttosenco@hfc.dk
Dennis RovsingChristensendennis.rovsing@gmail.com
Ida MiaThylstrupib_the_3th@msn.com
JohannesOppermannj.oppermann@gmail.com
JonColelutzj@face2face.org
JonasKragegaardjkrag11@student.sdu.dk
KariGustafsonKari.Gustafson@dis.dk
KristianDysteddysted@gmail.com
KåreAndersenKad@dengamleby.dk
Mette MarieAndersenmee@dengamleby.dk
NicolaiKnudsennin@ostfynsmuseer.dk
SophieHoffmannSophie.nors@gmail.com
SteenBøgsbglumsoe@gmail.com
ThomasBøgTbglumsoe@gmail.com